Komité

Jesper E. Møller

Formand

Mail: Jesper@storebaeltskomite.dk
Tlf: 24 40 14 14

Michael Svane

Branchedirektør, DI

Mail: misv@di.dk

Hans Christian Munck

CEO, Munck Gruppen A/S

Mail: hcm@munck.dk

Jakob Manori

Chef for Terminaler og Transport i DK, PostNord

Mail: jakob.manori@postnord.com

Kenneth Muhs

Borgmester, Nyborg Kommune

Mail: kmu@nyborg.dk

Simon H. Galsgaard

Managing Director, DSV Road A/S

Mail: simon.h.galsgaard@dk.dsv.com

John Dyrby Paulsen

Borgmester, Slagelse Kommune

Mail: borgmester@slagelse.dk

Thomas Damkjær Petersen

Formand, Ingeniørforeningen, IDA

Mail: tdp@ida.dk

Simon Møberg Torp

Dekan, Det humanistiske fakultet

Mail: torp@sdu.dk

Ole E. Hansen

Mejerichef, Arla

Mail: ole.e.hansen@arlafoods.com

Jytte Reinholdt

Jytte Reinholdt

Direktør, Fynsk Erhverv

Mail: jre@fynskerhverv.dk